Online Yoga Classes

Less Chimichangas and more Chaturangas!

Are you ready to begin your yoga journey?

Sign up today!

Vinyasa Yoga

In Vinyasa practice we move with the breath from one posture to another, flowing in a dynamic sequence and gradually relaxing until the end of the class.
This flow offers strength, flexibility, concentration, breathwork, you will love it.

Every Tuesdays (60 min class)

  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm (Paris, Amsterdam, Brussel, Rome)
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm (London, Lisbonne)
  • 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm (New York, Boston)
  • 10:30 am – 11:30 am (Los Angeles, Ciudad Obregón)
  • 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm (CDMX)
  • 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm (São Paulo)

Every Sunday (60 min class)

  • 11 am – 12 am (Paris, Amsterdam, Brussel, Rome)
  • 10 am – 11 am (London, Lisbonne)

ESPAÑOL
Cada Lunes (Clase 60 mins)

  • 10 am – 11 am (Los Angeles, Ciudad Obregón)
  • 12 pm – 1 pm (CDMX)
  • 2 pm – 3 pm (São Paulo)
  • 7 pm – 8 pm (París, España, Ámsterdam, Bruselas)

Class Pricing (60min)

  • Single class 60 mn for 10€
  • 5 classes for 48€ – save 5%
  • 10 classes for 90€ – save 11%
  • 20 classes for 170€ – save 18%

I WANT TO SIGN UP

Gentle Gravity Yoga – Private Classes

These private classes are much gentle, they are focused on relaxing the body helping you to gradually become more flexible with the help of gravity.

They are slower and are adapted according to the anatomy and physiology of each person, you can support yourself with props (blocks, blankets, pillows, straps, chairs, walls or any furniture at home that gives you stability)

Before we start I will ask you to meet via online and see what are the points you would like to work on, also learning if you have any injuries that I should be aware of.

You time your rhythm, Yoga is for everyone!

FACE-TO-FACE / ONLINE

  • Private Class 60 min,

    – 40€ ZOOM
    – 50€ FACE-TO- FACE
    (To book your class you can DM directly @the_vexigan on Instagram)


I WANT TO SIGN UP